Orh...

Rockin you

In Uncategorized on April 16, 2008 at 2:58 am

We will rock you by Queen and Ben Elton. Its one of the best musical experience that I had. Besides the normal stage design and casting… part of the production that really impresses me is the feeling of isolation when the Corporation is being presented and the sense of freedom and engagement when the Bohemians are on stage.

Standing crowd for ending of the show in Singapore. Now that is impressive.

I didnt particularly like the Killer Queen in this cast, but she is irritating enough for the role…I guess she is the bad guy after all.

MiG Ayesa…now this guy is good.

  1. just got an alert for your blog on my search. Funny that you don’t like Annie Crummer’s role, but as you say, she is supposed to be very irritating. Her real singing is much nicer. And did you meet the amazing MiG? He is often available at the stage door after shows and is very accomodating to fans for pics, chats, and signing his CD.

Leave a comment